Report Language not Available in SWITCH 17.1 (PitStop Element)

Post Reply
matt.baile
Newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:36 pm

Report Language not Available in SWITCH 17.1 (PitStop Element)

Post by matt.baile » Mon Jan 08, 2018 5:52 pm

I just imported a flow into a SWITCH 17.1 install on a virtual server from an older physical box running SWITCH 11.5. I have a PitStop Server element asking for a Report Language, but when I try to select from Library, I have no options. On the older server, I have the option to select English, but not on the newer install. How do I get English to appear here as a selection?

Padawan
Member
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:48 pm

Re: Report Language not Available in SWITCH 17.1 (PitStop Element)

Post by Padawan » Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:39 am

Do you see any errors in the messages while you open the language dropdown or when you try to activate the flow?

Zoranj
Member
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:37 pm

Re: Report Language not Available in SWITCH 17.1 (PitStop Element)

Post by Zoranj » Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:41 pm

I would try bringing in fresh Pitstop Server Configurator, it fixed similar issue for me.
If that does not fix it it, I would try reinstalling (repair option) Pitstop Server.
If that fails, call support.

Post Reply