when i try to deactivate PitStop from Acrobat, I have error

Moderator: pietdepauw

Post Reply
Pavel
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2016 6:43 pm

when i try to deactivate PitStop from Acrobat, I have error

Post by Pavel » Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:04 pm

Hello all!

I need to deactivate Pitstop. When i choose online deactivation, i get error. Then i choose offline deactivation, i create file request, but "Offline activation" give me "An error has occurred while trying to process your request. Please contact customer support."

This problem appeared on third computer. Deactivation pitstop of first and second computers was succesfull (online method).

All i have 10 licenses.


How i can bind my licences with my Enfocus ID? I want to control my licences myself.

bens
Member
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2011 10:13 am

Re: when i try to deactivate PitStop from Acrobat, I have error

Post by bens » Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:50 am

I think it's best if you contact Enfocus support at https://www.enfocus.com/en/support
I'm sure they'll be happy to help you out.

Post Reply