Acrobat loses focus with Pitstop Pro

Post Reply
congomonster
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2013 5:40 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Acrobat loses focus with Pitstop Pro

Post by congomonster » Thu Jul 02, 2020 9:57 am

Hi,

we have a problem with Adobe DC and Pitstop Pro. This Problem has begun with Acrobat DC.
After you use Pitstop with different PDF files Acrobat loses the focus and you have to click on the top bar.

Example:
I have a opened a PDF file and use the path tool. I can now use the arrow keys to move the highligted anchors.
Then i open another PDF file and now i will perform the same move but after the first click (tab on an arrow key)
Acrobat DC loses the focus. I now hav to tab the top bar of Acrobat and can now only click once. If i close Acrobat
it will work for a short time. But the problem comes back. We have this problems with Acrobat DC and Pitstop since Version 2017.

Has anyone made the same experience?

abailescollins
Advanced member
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:28 pm

Re: Acrobat loses focus with Pitstop Pro

Post by abailescollins » Thu Jul 02, 2020 12:45 pm

Has this been reported to Enfocus support for them to investigate?
PitStop Product Manager @ Enfocus.
andrewb@enfocus.com

Post Reply