Font outlines

Moderator: Michael Reiher

Post Reply
stefacht
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:08 pm

Font outlines

Post by stefacht » Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:35 pm

Shortly I had to reinstall my connectors and eversince I cannot use the action 'outline all text'. I constantly receive the error that it is not allowed to outline fonts due to the font permissions. Before reinstalling I could outline any font. Can anyone explain?

stefacht
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:08 pm

Re: Font outlines

Post by stefacht » Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:14 am

Anyone???

Post Reply