Can't use variables...

Post Reply
Flynn7691
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:37 am

Can't use variables...

Post by Flynn7691 » Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:58 am

Hi!
I have a little problem with an action list I have created.
It simply move the content of a zone the mm defined by the user via distance X e Y variables.
But I can't use variables in the X, Y, W and H fields of "Define zone relative to...".
I have tried to define variables like length or numeric without result.
I know you can only use variables at fields that match the type Pitstop is waiting for, but I don't understand why I can use it in X and Y distance values, but not in X and Y offset values in zone definition.
The attachment action list.jpg is no longer available
action list.jpg
action list.jpg (58.03 KiB) Viewed 618 times
Some help?
Thanks in advance, and sorry for my english. I hope you can understand my question properly.

Regards,
Last edited by Flynn7691 on Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:58 am, edited 6 times in total.

Flynn7691
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:37 am

Re: Can't use variables...

Post by Flynn7691 » Fri Mar 15, 2019 9:01 am

The second step, with variables in X and Y fields...
action list002.jpg
action list002.jpg (42.83 KiB) Viewed 617 times

Post Reply